94/624/EC: Commission Decision of 29 June 1994 of the establishment of the Community support framework for Community structural assistance for the Spanish regions concerned by Objective 1, which are Andalucía, Asturias, Canarias, Cantabria, Castilla-La-Mancha, Castilla y León, Ceuta, Comunidad Valenciana, Extremadura, Galicia, Melilla and Murcia (Only the Spanish text is authentic).

Dzienniki UE


Akt nienormatywny
Wersja od: 26 września 1994 r.